Currently in the Product of the Month Sale: Dog Beds Sand, Wood, Stone

From now on, every month there will be an exclusive discount on one of our favorite products and its different designs. 12 months, 12 products of the month, 12% discount for you!

The William Walker product world is diverse and varied. However, over time, some favorites have emerged among our customers, as well as us in the William Walker team. With the promotion "Product of the month" we want to celebrate one of our absolute favorite products with you every month. For one week at a time, there will be 12 percent exclusive discount on the product of the month in all its colors.

The Product of the month March is our classic dog bed, which is available in Stone, Sand and Wood designs. The Product of the month March was chosen by our colleague Louisa and her dog El Carlos.

Product of the Month

Save 12% with discount code MARCH12

William Walker Hundebett StoneWilliam Walker Hundebett Stone

Dog Bed Stone

From €219
William Walker Hundebett SandWilliam Walker Hundebett Sand
Beliebt

Dog Bed Sand

From €219
William Walker Hundebett WoodWilliam Walker Hundebett Wood

Dog Bed Wood

From €219

Louisa, why is this dog bed design the Product of the month March!!!?

"I bought the dog bed in Stone color because my dog Carlos desperately needed a comfortable place to sleep in the office. He is very simple-minded - if he does not lie comfortably, he simply does not come to rest. A dog bed is much more than just a place to sleep for him. It is a place of retreat for him and a signal that no more nonsense will be done now, but siesta is announced. Since he usually spends the night stretched out in my box spring bed, his definition of "comfortable" is only the best of the best. The boy just knows what's good. As a William Walker employee, I of course have the advantage of being able to test all of the products on site. So Carlos and I could test lie and choose our favorite design live and in color.

The Stone dog bed fulfills everything a dog bed needs for me and my four-legged friend. It is extremely cozy and has a stable, yet soft, raised edge. Carlos can wonderfully rest his head on it and watch me work. The material feels wonderfully high quality and it has a beautiful velvety look. You can feel that the upper material is top quality. Inferior materials somehow always make my hair stand on end - I can't stand that at all. Also, I love this color. The gray is not cool and off-putting, but has beautifully warm hues and invites you to chill. And with a little tomboy like my Carlos, one feature of the Stone dog bed is especially valuable - it's super easy to clean and the fabric is ultra durable! Yes - I am really in love with this bed. That's why this William Walker dog bed is my Product of the Month for March, and we're celebrating by giving you 12 percentoff."

Aktuell im Product of the Month Sale: Hundebetten Sand, Wood, Stone

Ab sofort gibt es jeden Monat einen exklusiven Rabatt auf jeweils eines unserer Lieblingsprodukte und seine verschiedenen Designs. 12 Monate, 12 Products of the month, 12% Rabatt für dich! 

Die William Walker Produktwelt ist vielfältig und abwechslungsreich. Jedoch haben sich über die Zeit einige Favoriten bei unseren Kunden, wie auch bei uns im William Walker Team herauskristallisiert. Mit der Aktion “Product of the month” wollen wir jeden Monat eines unserer absoluten Lieblingsprodukte mit euch feiern. Für eine Woche gibt es dann jeweils 12 Prozent exklusiven Preisnachlass auf das Produkt des Monats in all seinen Farben.

Das Product of the month March ist unser klassisches Hundebett, welches in den Designs Stone, Sand und Wood erhältlich ist. Das Product of the month March wurde ausgewählt von unserer Kollegin Louisa und ihrem Hund El Carlos.

Product of the Month

Spare 12 % mit Rabattcode MARCH12

William Walker Hundebett SandWilliam Walker Hundebett Sand
Beliebt

Louisa, warum ist dieses Hundebett Design das Product of the month March!?

Ich habe mir das Hundebett in der Farbe Stone gekauft, da mein Hund Carlos dringend einen gemütlichen Schlafplatz im Büro brauchte. Er ist sehr einfach gestrickt - liegt er nicht bequem, kommt er einfach nicht zur Ruhe. Ein Hundebett ist für ihn viel mehr als nur ein Schlafplatz. Es ist für ihn ein Rückzugsort und ein Signal dafür, dass jetzt kein Quatsch mehr gemacht wird, sondern Siesta angesagt ist. Da er für gewöhnlich ausgestreckt in meinem Boxspringbett nächtigt, entspricht seine Definition von “bequem” nur dem Besten vom Besten. Der Junge weiß eben einfach, was gut ist. Als Mitarbeiterin von William Walker habe ich natürlich den Vorteil, alle Produkte vor Ort austesten zu können. So konnten Carlos und ich probeliegen und unser Lieblingsdesign live und in Farbe aussuchen.

Das Hundebett Stone erfüllt für mich und meinen Vierbeiner alles, was ein Hundebett braucht. Es ist extrem gemütlich und hat einen stabilen, aber dennoch weichen, erhöhten Rand. Auf dem kann Carlos wunderbar sein Köpfchen ablegen und mir beim Arbeiten zusehen. Das Material fühlt sich herrlich hochwertig an und es hat einen wunderschönen samtigen Look. Man spürt, dass das Obermaterial qualitativ top ist. Minderwertige Materialien lassen mir irgendwie immer die Haare zu Berge stehen - das kann ich gar nicht ab. Außerdem liebe ich diese Farbe. Das Grau ist nicht kühl und abweisend, sondern hat wunderschön warme Farbnuancen und lädt zum Chillen ein. Und bei einem kleinen Wildfang wie meinem Carlos ist eine Eigenschaft des Hundebettes Stone besonders wertvoll - es lässt sich super einfach reinigen und der Stoff ist ultra robust! Ja - ich bin wirklich in love mit diesem Bett. Deshalb ist dieses William Walker Hundebett mein Product of the Month im März und das feiern wir mit 12 Prozent für euch”.