Postcard - Just poop on it

€2,90

incl. VAT

Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop now Pay later

100 days right of rescission

1 Product = 1 Meal for Dogs in need

  • CO2 neutral production

  • Made in Germany

  • A free smile for the recipient

The Motive

Cheer up my friend. Don't let it get you down. You can do it. I'm on your side, you can count on me. This postcard is an absolute declaration of love, only it's extraordinary.

Postcards by William Walker

Sure, a gift from William Walker, whether for yourself, your own dog or your best friends is hard to top. But each of us knows how great it feels to receive a nice card with a handwritten greeting. Whether greeting cards, thank you cards, birthday cards or simply a dear greeting, they all make your heart beat a little faster. Choosing a card and writing a few deliberately chosen words on it will always be a sign of special appreciation and affection.  

Our William Walker Postcards are individually designed cards and can be used for almost any occasion. The cards are in the typical William Walker design and all come with a wink of the eye. They even send a loving message without any self-written text. Whether as a postcard for a loved one or as a decoration for your own four walls on the pinboard or refrigerator, the William Walker Postcards are an appealing amusement in every day life.  

Delivery area

We ship worldwide to all countries.

Shipping costs

We offer worldwide free shipping.

Shipping time

The shipping time depends largely on the delivery location. For Germany, 1-2 business days from order, for Europe 2-6 and for non-European deliveries up to 12 days. Basically, you will always get a shipping confirmation when your order is on its way to you.

Package status

With the shipment notification you will receive the shipment number for your package. Via the DHL portal you can view the current status of your delivery at any time.  

Return shipping

William Walker offers all its customers in Germany from the first euro, within the EU from 99€, free shipping. A return shipment for the purpose of exchange or return, is not borne by William Walker. In the case of an exchange, the re-shipment to the customer will again be borne by William Walker. If a return shipment is necessary due to an error on our side, William Walker will bear the shipping cost.

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 review Schreibe eine Bewertung

Postkarte - Just poop on it

€2,90

inkl. MwSt.

Bestelle innerhalb von und Du erhältst die Bestellung am oder .

Verpackungseinheit:
  • Kostenloser Versand

  • CO2 neutrale Herstellung

  • In Deutschland hergestellt

  • Gratis Lächeln beim Empfänger

  • 1 Produkt = 1 Mahlzeit für Hunde in Not

  • 100 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Das Motiv

Kopf hoch mein Freund. Lass dich nicht unterkriegen. Du schaffst das. Ich bin auf deiner Seite, du kannst auf mich zählen. Diese Postkarte ist eine absolute Liebeserklärung, nur halt in außergewöhnlich.

Postkarten von William Walker

Klar, ein Geschenk von William Walker, ob für sich selbst, den eigenen Hund oder die besten Freunde ist nur ganz schwer zu toppen. Allerdings weiß jeder von uns, wie toll es sich anfühlt, wenn man dazu noch eine schöne Karte mit einem handgeschriebenen Gruß erhält. Egal ob Grußkarten, Dankeskarten, Geburtstagskarten oder einfach ein lieber Gruß, sie alle lassen das Herz etwas höher schlagen. Eine Karte auszuwählen und dazu noch ein paar bewusst gewählte Worte zu schreiben, wird immer ein Zeichen für besondere Wertschätzung und Zuneigung sein. 

Unsere William Walker Postcards sind individuell designte Karten und lassen sich für nahezu jeden Anlass einsetzen. Die im typischen William Walker Design gehaltenen Karten, kommen allesamt mit einem Augenzwinkern daher und senden sogar bereits ohne selbstverfassten Text eine liebevolle Botschaft. Ob als Postkarte für einen lieben Menschen oder als Deko für die eigenen vier Wände an der Pinnwand oder dem Kühlschrank, die William Walker Postcards sind eine ansprechende Erheiterung in jedem Alltag. 

Wir versenden weltweit in alle Länder.

Versandkosten

Wir versenden innerhalb von Deutschland kostenfrei ohne Mindestbestellwert. Weiteren Konditionen sind wie folgt:

Versandland Versandkosten
Deutschland kostenlos
Europa 6,90
Rest der Welt 19,90

 

Versanddauer

Wann kommt meine Bestellung bei mir an? Da wir international ausliefern, gibt es keine genaue Standardzeit die für alle gilt, sondern eine Variierende je nach Lieferort. Für Deutschland gelten 1-2 Werktage ab Bestellung, für Europa 2-4 und für nicht europäische Lieferungen bis zu 12 Tagen. Grundsätzlich bekommst du immer eine Bestätigungsmail wenn deine Bestellung auf dem Weg zu dir ist.